單身人士的生育計劃--生命樹診所
今天联系我们: +1(818) 344-8522

单身人士的家庭选择

不孕不育治疗
有孩子的单亲父母

单身

在現代社會裏,有很多因素影響使一個人決定不需要另一半要孩子。也許您是想在某個年齡才要孩子,不管有無伴侶。也許您離異,但是還是想要孩子。也許您可以看到自己是個母親或父親,但是不會是妻子或丈夫。有些人專注于事業,所以要寶寶也變成了不現實。有些人就是選擇了單身生活或者沒有找到一個可以分享共同生活理念的搭檔來完成撫養子女的共同目標。也許您的生活很窘迫或艱難,也許您對要一個家庭已經失去了希望。不管什麽原因造成了您的單身狀況,只有您能決定---什麽時候,甚至爲什麽您要以單身形式來組建一個家庭。
img
leaf

讓生命樹診所來幫助您

使您成為孩子的一方家長

夢想實現

對於單身女性有不孕不育症來講,有很多方法可以使用治療,不管是用匿名捐精人或已知捐精人,或運用更先進的治療方法。對於單身男性,成爲單身父親可以通過捐卵人和孕母。除了我們臨床可以對您幫助,我們的服務團隊在每一步都可以幫助您!

单亲妈妈

leaf
生命树诊所用给您量身定做的先进的不孕不育治疗来帮助您的特殊情况。

基本治疗方案

有時間計劃性的性交

對不孕不育患者最基本形式的治療是幫助其規劃在一個月中最容易受孕的時間内安排時間性交。探尋這種受孕方式的最重要的概念

引導排卵

有些女性不持續均一性排卵,故不易受孕。瞭解引導排卵如何在懷孕道路上幫助您。
IUI img

宮腔内人工授精(IUI)

宮腔内人工授精使能達到輸卵管的精子數目增加,從而加大了受精了機率。這項治療為精子提供了源動力。

先进治疗

collapse item img

誘導超排卵(superovulation)

collapse item img

试管受精(IVF)

collapse item img

胞漿内精子注射 (ICSI)

collapse item img

凍胚移植 (FET)

collapse item img

選擇性單胎移植(ESET)

collapse item img

IVF微量刺激

collapse item img

自然周期IVF

collapse item img

遺傳基因測試

collapse item img

性別篩查(PGT)

collapse item img

保存生育力

collapse item img

移植前基因篩查(單基因遺傳病)

collapse item img

懷孕前基因測試

collapse item img

输卵管绝育后的输卵管反转手术

冻卵

女性凍卵是主動為未來成爲生物學目前做計劃。凍卵已經迅速成爲新時代女性未來成爲准媽媽的一個重要的舉措,目前還未決定成爲媽媽。儅您決定走到下一步時,不管您伴侶精子有問題還是您通過捐精人,您的凍卵是您的後備保障。

單身爸爸

leaf
單身爸爸越來越常見了。很多男人,像同時期女性,他們二三十嵗的時候著重于學業和事業。儅隨著時間流逝,找伴侶也困難時,您考慮到未來儅單身爸爸的可能性。您作爲單身爸爸的決定完全由您自己決定!

治療方案

捐卵+代孕服務

捐卵和代孕爲您組建和擴大家庭是必要的。在代孕期間,代母懷的孩子是非她本人卵子和您的精子(有的時候是捐精人的精子)做出的胚胎。您的精子或您捐精人的精子,和捐卵人的卵子,受精,並通過凍胚移植到代孕母親的子宮裏受孕。
leaf與我們取得聯係leaf

San Fernando Valley:

18370 Burbank Blvd. Suite 511Tarzana, CA 91356, USA电话: +1 (818) 344-8522

Miracle Mile:

5455 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1904Los Angeles, CA 90036, USA电话: +1 (323) 525-3377

Canyon Country:

26615 Bouquet Canyon Rd Suite #1Santa Clarita, CA 91350, USA电话: +1 (818) 344-8522

聯係我們

Koristimo kolačiće da bi Vam pružili najbolje moguće iskustvo na našoj web stranici i stvorili ciljano oglašavanje.

Prihvatite samo potrebne kolačiće. Pročitajte više o našoj upotrebi kolačića.

Pregnancy Options for Singles - Tree of Life Center
Call us today: +1(818) 344-8522
  • usa flag
  • ger flag
  • ger flag
  • kr flag
  • es flag

FAMILY OPTIONS FOR SINGLES

Fertility treatments
baby-img

Singles

In our modern society, there can be many reasons that affect your decision to have a child without a partner. Perhaps you want a child by a certain age, regardless of having a partner or not. Perhaps you’re divorced but still longing for a child. Perhaps you picture yourself as a mother or farther but not a wife or husband.Some individuals are focused on their career and having a baby seems impossible. Some individuals simple choose to be single or are not in a partnership that shares the same goals of parenthood. Maybe your life has been difficult to endure, and you have lost hope to build a family. No matter the reason for single motherhood or single fatherhood, only you can determine when — or even why you choose to build a family as a single parent.
img
leaf

Tree of life is here to help your dreams

of parenthood come true

There are many treatment options available to single women, whether using donor sperm or a known donor, or using more advanced treatment options if your physician discovers infertility. For single men, becoming a father through surrogacy requires an egg donor and a gestational carrier. In addition to clinical resources to help you become pregnant, our supportive team is there to help you every step of the way!

Single motherhood

leaf
TLC combines personalized care with innovative fertility treatments to fit your unique circumstances.

Basic treatment options

Timed Intercourse

The most basic form of treatment, which assists patients’ timing of intercourse around their most fertility days of the month. Find out more about this important element of conception.

Ovulation Induction

Some women experience inconsistent ovulation, which can make conception difficult. Learn how ovulation induction can help you on your journey.
IUI img

Intrauterine Insemination (IUI)

IUI increases the number of sperm that reach the Fallopian tube, subsequently increasing the chance of fertilization. This treatment offers sperm an advantage by giving it a head start.

ADVANCED TREATMENTS

collapse item img

Supraovulation

collapse item img

In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

collapse item img

Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI)

collapse item img

Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET)

collapse item img

Elective single embryo transfer (eSet)

collapse item img

Mini IVF

collapse item img

Natural IVF

collapse item img

Genetic Testing

collapse item img

Gender Selection (PGS)

collapse item img

Fertility Preservation

collapse item img

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis for single Gene disorders

collapse item img

Preconceptional Genetic Testing

collapse item img

Tubal Reversal Surgery after Tubal Sterilization

EGG FREEZING

Women freeze their eggs in order to proactively plan for their future as potential mothers. Egg freezing has quickly become the next logical step for women who wish to hold on to the dream of motherhood, but aren’t in the right situation to have children or are unsure. When you are ready to take the next step in becoming a mother, whether it be through sperm donation or you and a partner find difficulty conceiving, your frozen eggs provide a backup option.

Single fatherhood

leaf
Single dads are becoming increasingly common. Many men, like their female counterparts, spend their twenties and early thirties focused on education and career. As the years pass, and the search for the right partner marches on, you may find yourself exploring the possibility of having a child on your own. The method by which you become a dad is entirely up to you!

TREATMENT OPTIONS

Egg Donation & Surrogacy Services

Egg donation and surrogacy are necessary to create and grow your family. During gestational surrogacy, the surrogate carries a child conceived of your sperm and a donated egg (in some cases, donor sperm may be used instead). The sperm of you or your sperm donor, as well as the egg from an egg donor, are fertilized and transferred via IVF into the gestational carrier.
leafConnect with usleaf

San Fernando Valley:

18370 Burbank Blvd. Suite 511Tarzana, CA 91356, USAPhone: +1 (818) 344-8522

Miracle Mile:

5455 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1904Los Angeles, CA 90036, USAPhone: +1 (323) 525-3377

Canyon Country:

26615 Bouquet Canyon Rd Suite #1Santa Clarita, CA 91350, USAPhone: +1 (818) 344-8522

Contact us

Koristimo kolačiće da bi Vam pružili najbolje moguće iskustvo na našoj web stranici i stvorili ciljano oglašavanje.

Prihvatite samo potrebne kolačiće. Pročitajte više o našoj upotrebi kolačića.