Dr Stetson
Appelez-nous aujourd'hui : +1(818) 344-8522

SONNY STETSON, MD

Directeur médical et scientifique international du centre Tree of Life au Mexique Infertilité et reproduction assistée
Dr. Sonny StetsonDr. Sonny Stetson

Le Dr Stetson a rejoint le Tree of Life Center en 2019 et est le directeur général pour les patients internationaux et la reproduction par des tiers.

Il a acquis une réputation internationale en tant que l'un des médecins les plus populaires auprès des patients internationaux voyageant pour se faire soigner au Mexique. Il est le directeur médical de la branche mexicaine du Tree of Life Center à Guadelajara, au Mexique. Il a une grande expérience de la sélection du sexe et de la technologie Microsort. Le Dr Stetson s'engage à offrir un environnement compatissant et respectueux aux patients. "Je travaille avec chaque patient individuellement pour l'aider à mettre en place le plan de traitement qui répondra le mieux et le plus efficacement à ses besoins et à sa situation. En tant que père, qui a eu la chance d'avoir deux beaux enfants et d'en perdre un autre, je peux comprendre le bonheur et la tristesse de la parentalité".Le Dr Sonny J. Stetson se consacre à fournir aux patients les meilleurs soins possibles lorsqu'ils sont confrontés à l'infertilité. Il est fier de sa carrière professionnelle, de sa formation médicale ininterrompue et de ses réalisations personnelles qui lui ont permis de devenir le directeur médical et scientifique international du Tree of Life Center for Reproduction aux États-Unis et au Mexique. Il est à la tête du programme de don d'ovules du Tree of Life Center à Guadalajara, au Mexique.Grâce à l'intégration de la fertilité à l'échelle internationale, de diverses méthodes de fertilité, de diagnostics médicaux occidentaux et de recherches fondées sur des preuves, le Dr Stetson a aidé des milliers de patients à surmonter leurs obstacles à la fertilité et à faire de leurs rêves de parentalité une réalité.Le Dr Stetson a fréquenté l'éminente Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara (UAG), le très réputé Baylor College of Medicine et l'Université St. Il a écrit de nombreux livres, publié plus de 30 revues internationales et a été cité dans plus de 500 revues médicales. Il a collaboré avec plus de 50 co-auteurs et a été cité par plus de 1400 auteurs dans le monde entier. Il est un chercheur clinique actif et donne de nombreuses conférences aux États-Unis, en Europe, en Asie et en Amérique latine.Medicine (ASRM), European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), British Society for Neuroendocrinology (BSN), Reproductive Biomedicine Online (RBM), Preimplantation Genetics Diagnosis International Society (PGDIS), International Society Fertility Preservation (ISFP), Global Fertility Academy (GFA), American Physician Scientists Association (APSA) et Leading Physicians of the World (LPW).Derrière un curriculum vitae exhaustif et monumental, le Dr Stetson parle couramment l'anglais et l'espagnol. Il participe à de nombreuses œuvres caritatives à l'échelle internationale, est un connaisseur en vin et un golfeur passionné..

TÉMOIGNAGES

Super docteurs ! Le Dr J et Stetson s'occuperont de vous. Le Dr Stetson s'est occupé de ma FIV. Excellent médecin, vous serez heureux de travailler avec lui. Il est attentionné et honnête. Je recommande vivement une consultation. Après 10 ans d'efforts, je suis enfin enceinte à ma première tentative avec le Dr Stetson.Nancy Pereyra
Je remercie sincèrement le Dr Stetson pour tout ce qu'il a fait pour réaliser notre rêve. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que nous allons avoir des jumeaux en juin. Si je pouvais, je lui donnerais dix étoiles et elles ne suffiraient pas. Un médecin étonnant et d'un grand soutien. Nous le recommandons vivement. Giorgio and Diana Melodia
Excellente expérience avec le Dr Stetson à Tree of Life. Nous avons suivi de très nombreuses procédures et protocoles de fertilité au cours des trois dernières années avant de rencontrer le Dr Stetson et nous sommes ravis d'annoncer que nous attendons une petite fille en avril ! Il nous a aidés à faire de nos rêves une réalité. Il est très complet et très facile à joindre pour toute question ou préoccupation, à tout moment. Il a également un contact merveilleux avec les patients pendant les procédures. Je ne saurais trop le recommander.Kelli Kester Chau

Pour entrer immédiatement en contact avec le Dr Stetson, veuillez composer le 1-833-tlc-docs (1-833 852-3627).

PUBLICATIONS:

1. Thohan V, Stetson SJ, Nagueh SF, Rivas-Gotz C, Koerner MM, Lafuente JA, Loebe M, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G. Cellular and hemodynamics responses of failing myocardium to continuous flow mechanical circulatory support using the DeBakey-Noon left ventricular assist device: a comparative analysis with pulsatile-type devices. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2005 May;24(5):566-75. PubMed PMID: 15896754.
2. Wallace CK, Stetson SJ, Küçüker SA, Becker KA, Farmer JA, McRee SC, Koerner MM, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G. Simvastatin decreases myocardial tumor necrosis factor alpha content in heart transplant recipients. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2005 Jan;24(1):46-51. PubMed PMID: 15653378.
3. Vatta M, Stetson SJ, Jimenez S, Entman ML, Noon GP, Bowles NE, Towbin JA,Torre-Amione G. Molecular normalization of dystrophin in the failing left and right ventricle of patients treated with either pulsatile or continuous flow-type ventricular assist devices. J Am Coll Cardiol. 2004 Mar 3;43(5):811-7. PubMed PMID: 14998622.
4. Bruckner BA, Razeghi P, Stetson S, Thompson L, Lafuente J, Entman M, Loebe M, Noon G, Taegtmeyer H, Frazier OH, Youker K. Degree of cardiac fibrosis and hypertrophy at time of implantation predicts myocardial improvement during left ventricular assist device support. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2004 Jan;23(1):36-42. PubMed PMID: 14734125.
5. Küçüker SA, Stetson SJ, Becker KA, Akgül A, Loebe M, Lafuente JA, Noon GP, Koerner MM, Entman ML, Torre-Amione G. Evidence of improved right ventricular structure after LVAD support in patients with end-stage cardiomyopathy. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2004 Jan;23(1):28-35. PubMed PMID: 14734124.
6. Khan T, Delgado RM, Radovancevic B, Torre-Amione G, Abrams J, Miller K, Myers T, Okerberg K, Stetson SJ, Gregoric I, Hernandez A, Frazier OH. Dobutamine stress echocardiography predicts myocardial improvement in patients supported by left ventricular assist devices (LVADs): hemodynamic and histologic evidence of improvement before LVAD explantation. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2003 Feb;22(2):137-46. PubMed PMID: 12581761.
7. Lisman KA, Stetson SJ, Koerner MM, Farmer JA, Torre-Amione G. The role of tumor necrosis factor alpha blockade in the treatment of congestive heart failure. Congest Heart Fail. 2002 Sep-Oct;8(5):275-9. Review. PubMed PMID: 12368591.
8. Lisman KA, Stetson SJ, Koerner MM, Farmer JA, Torre-Amione G. The role of inflammation in the pathogenesis of heart failure. Curr Cardiol Rep. 2002 May;4(3):200-5. Review. PubMed PMID: 11960588.
9. Vatta M, Stetson SJ, Perez-Verdia A, Entman ML, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G, Bowles NE, Towbin JA. Molecular remodelling of dystrophin in patients with end-stage cardiomyopathies and reversal in patients on assistance-device therapy. Lancet. 2002 Mar 16;359(9310):936-41. PubMed PMID: 11918913.
leafCommuniquez avec nous leaf

San Fernando Valley:

18370 Burbank Blvd. Suite 511Tarzana, CA 91356, USATelephone : +1 (818) 344-8522

Miracle Mile:

5455 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1904Los Angeles, CA 90036, USATelephone : +1 (323) 525-3377

Canyon Country:

26615 Bouquet Canyon Rd Suite #1Santa Clarita, CA 91350, USATelephone : +1 (818) 344-8522

Contactez nous

Koristimo kolačiće da bi Vam pružili najbolje moguće iskustvo na našoj web stranici i stvorili ciljano oglašavanje.

Prihvatite samo potrebne kolačiće. Pročitajte više o našoj upotrebi kolačića.

TLC fertility
Call us today: +1(818) 344-8522
  • USA flag
  • Deutsch
  • Chinese flag
  • Korean flag
  • Español

SONNY STETSON, MD

International Medical and Scientific Director at Tree of Life Center Mexico Infertility and Assisted Reproduction
Dr. Sonny Stetson

Dr. Stetson joined the Tree of Life Center in 2019 and is the managing director for international patients and 3rd party reproduction

He gained international reputation as one of the most popular doctors serving international patients traveling for treatment to Mexico. He is the medical director of the Tree of Life Center Mexico branch in Guadelajara, Mexico. He has extensive experience on gender selection and Microsort technology. Dr. Stetson is deeply committed to providing a compassionate and respectful environment for patients. “I work with each patient individually to help them begin the treatment plan that will best and most effectively address their individual needs and circumstances. As a father, who has been blessed with 2 beautiful children and losing another, I can relate to the happiness and sadness of parenthood”.Dr. Sonny J. Stetson is dedicated to providing patients with the best possible care when struggling with infertility. He takes pride in his professional career, unremitting medical education, and personal achievements that have positioned him as the International Medical & Scientific Director at the innovative Tree of Life Center for Reproduction in the USA and Mexico. He is the head of the Tree of Life Center egg donation program in Guadalajara, Mexico.Through integration of fertility internationally, diverse fertility methods, western medical diagnostics, and evidence-based research, Dr. Stetson has helped thousands of patients overcome their fertility obstacles and make their dreams of parenthood a reality.Dr. Stetson attended the prominent Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara (UAG), the high-status Baylor College of Medicine, and St. Mary’s University. He has written numerous books, published over 30+ international journals and has citations in over 500+ medical journals. He has collaborated with 50+ co-authors and has been cited by 1400+ authors worldwide — and is an active clinical researcher, and lectures extensively at conferences in the USA, Europe, Asia, and Latin America.As an expert fertility specialist, Dr. Stetson is a prestigious member of many professional organizations, including the American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM), European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), British Society for Neuroendocrinology (BSN), Reproductive Biomedicine Online (RBM), Preimplantation Genetics Diagnosis International Society (PGDIS), International Society Fertility Preservation (ISFP), Global Fertility Academy (GFA), American Physician Scientists Association (APSA), and the Leading Physicians of the World (LPW).Behind an all-encompassing and monumental resume, Dr. Stetson is fluent in English and Spanish. He enjoys numerous charity works internationally, is a wine connoisseur, and an avid golfer.

TESTIMONIALS

Great Doctors! Dr. J and Stetson will take care of you. Dr. Stetson handled my IVF. Excellent doctor, you will be happy to work with him. He is caring and honest. I highly recommend a consultation. After 10 years of trying I am finally pregnant with my first attempt working with Dr. Stetson.Nancy Pereyra
My sincere thanks to Dr. Stetson for all that he had done to fulfill our dream. We are thrilled to know that we are going to have twins in June. If I could I would give him ten stars and they wouldn’t be enough. An amazing and supporting doctor. We highly recommend him. Giorgio and Diana Melodia
Excellent experience with Dr Stetson at Tree of Life. We had been through many, many fertility procedures and protocols the last 3 years before meeting Dr Stetson and are thrilled to say we are expecting a little girl in April! He’s helped make our dreams come true. Very thorough and so easy to reach with any questions or concerns any day or time. A wonderful bedside manner during the procedures as well. I can’t recommend him enough.Kelli Kester Chau

To immediately get in touch with dr. Stetson, please dial 1-833-tlc-docs (1-833 852-3627)

PUBLICATIONS:

1. Thohan V, Stetson SJ, Nagueh SF, Rivas-Gotz C, Koerner MM, Lafuente JA, Loebe M, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G. Cellular and hemodynamics responses of failing myocardium to continuous flow mechanical circulatory support using the DeBakey-Noon left ventricular assist device: a comparative analysis with pulsatile-type devices. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2005 May;24(5):566-75. PubMed PMID: 15896754.
2. Wallace CK, Stetson SJ, Küçüker SA, Becker KA, Farmer JA, McRee SC, Koerner MM, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G. Simvastatin decreases myocardial tumor necrosis factor alpha content in heart transplant recipients. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2005 Jan;24(1):46-51. PubMed PMID: 15653378.
3. Vatta M, Stetson SJ, Jimenez S, Entman ML, Noon GP, Bowles NE, Towbin JA,Torre-Amione G. Molecular normalization of dystrophin in the failing left and right ventricle of patients treated with either pulsatile or continuous flow-type ventricular assist devices. J Am Coll Cardiol. 2004 Mar 3;43(5):811-7. PubMed PMID: 14998622.
4. Bruckner BA, Razeghi P, Stetson S, Thompson L, Lafuente J, Entman M, Loebe M, Noon G, Taegtmeyer H, Frazier OH, Youker K. Degree of cardiac fibrosis and hypertrophy at time of implantation predicts myocardial improvement during left ventricular assist device support. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2004 Jan;23(1):36-42. PubMed PMID: 14734125.
5. Küçüker SA, Stetson SJ, Becker KA, Akgül A, Loebe M, Lafuente JA, Noon GP, Koerner MM, Entman ML, Torre-Amione G. Evidence of improved right ventricular structure after LVAD support in patients with end-stage cardiomyopathy. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2004 Jan;23(1):28-35. PubMed PMID: 14734124.
6. Khan T, Delgado RM, Radovancevic B, Torre-Amione G, Abrams J, Miller K, Myers T, Okerberg K, Stetson SJ, Gregoric I, Hernandez A, Frazier OH. Dobutamine stress echocardiography predicts myocardial improvement in patients supported by left ventricular assist devices (LVADs): hemodynamic and histologic evidence of improvement before LVAD explantation. J Heart Lung Transplant. 2003 Feb;22(2):137-46. PubMed PMID: 12581761.
7. Lisman KA, Stetson SJ, Koerner MM, Farmer JA, Torre-Amione G. The role of tumor necrosis factor alpha blockade in the treatment of congestive heart failure. Congest Heart Fail. 2002 Sep-Oct;8(5):275-9. Review. PubMed PMID: 12368591.
8. Lisman KA, Stetson SJ, Koerner MM, Farmer JA, Torre-Amione G. The role of inflammation in the pathogenesis of heart failure. Curr Cardiol Rep. 2002 May;4(3):200-5. Review. PubMed PMID: 11960588.
9. Vatta M, Stetson SJ, Perez-Verdia A, Entman ML, Noon GP, Torre-Amione G, Bowles NE, Towbin JA. Molecular remodelling of dystrophin in patients with end-stage cardiomyopathies and reversal in patients on assistance-device therapy. Lancet. 2002 Mar 16;359(9310):936-41. PubMed PMID: 11918913.
leafConnect with usleaf

San Fernando Valley:

18370 Burbank Blvd. Suite 511Tarzana, CA 91356, USAPhone: +1 (818) 344-8522

Miracle Mile:

5455 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1904Los Angeles, CA 90036, USAPhone: +1 (323) 525-3377

Canyon Country:

26615 Bouquet Canyon Rd Suite #1Santa Clarita, CA 91350, USAPhone: +1 (818) 344-8522

Contact us

Koristimo kolačiće da bi Vam pružili najbolje moguće iskustvo na našoj web stranici i stvorili ciljano oglašavanje.

Prihvatite samo potrebne kolačiće. Pročitajte više o našoj upotrebi kolačića.